Hereford Soccer Club
Travel Soccer
Click below to view available registrations

View Registrations

Contact Information

Chris Cabral, Commissioner: ccabral731@gmail.com

Hereford Soccer Club fields travel teams for boys and girls from U8 through U15.

Registration is now open for the Fall 2017 season.

  • Players born from January 1, 2003 – December 31, 2003 will be labeled – “2003”
  • Players born from January 1, 2004 – December 31, 2004 will be labeled – “2004”
  • Players born from January 1, 2005 – December 31, 2005 will be labeled – “2005”
  • Players born from January 1, 2006 – December 31, 2006 will be labeled – “2006”
  • Players born from January 1, 2007 – December 31, 2007 will be labeled – “2007”
  • Players born from January 1, 2008 – December 31, 2008 will be labeled – “2008”
  • Players born from January 1, 2009 – December 31, 2009 will be labeled – “2009”
  • Players born from January 1, 2010 – December 31, 2010 will be labeled – “2010”

Head Coach information:

2010 Girls Matt Saunders mattsau20@yahoo.com
2010 Boys Laura Blizzard lblizzard11@gmail.com
2009 Girls Dave Lombardo dave@amdeck.com
2009 Boys Dave Johnson Dcejohnson10@hotmail.com
2008 Girls Ken Saunders ksaunders@jmt.com
2008 Boys Chris Cabral ccabral731@gmail.com
2007 Girls Chris Cabral ccabral731@gmail.com
2007 Boys Matt Diehl pwdieh00@aacounty.org
2006 Girls Matt Saunders mattsau20@yahoo.com
2006 Boys Matt Bush mattbush@comcast.net
2005 Girls John Brannigan john.brannigan@jostens.com
2005 Boys Brian Briggs breeze20@comcast.net
2004 Girls Karl Neiberlein & Pavel Berger niebo@comcast.net 
2004 Boys Kim Capan & Brian Baker kpcapan@gmail.com
2003 Girls Eddie Turner Eturner0523@gmail.com
2003 Boys Dan Bierly Daniel.M.Bierly@usace.army.mil

Please visit our Club’s website, www.herefordsoccerclub.com, for more information regarding:

  • Coaches information
  • HSC’s strategy of the newly implemented U.S. Soccer Federation’s birth year mandate
  • Any other important HSC information

Tryouts will be conducted in May and more information will be posted and communicated when finalized.

Registration closes April 30, 2017.

Additional Information

No money is due at this time.

For more information about Hereford Soccer Club, visit us on:


Available Registrations
Fall 2017
Travel Soccer
Registration is now closed


Back